Executive Members

The Executive

Executive Members

The Executive collectively and individually have delegated authority and accountability for the leadership, administration and management of the university.

Professor Steve Olivier

Principal and Vice-Chancellor

Donella Beaton

Vice Principal for Economic Development

Duncan Cockburn

Vice Principal for Strategy and Planning

Professor Nick Fyfe

Vice Principal for Research and Community Engagement

Professor Lynn Kilbride

Vice Principal for Academic Development and Student Experience

Veronica Strachan

University Secretary and Vice Principal Corporate Services

Cookie Consent