Studetns laughing

Academic Council Committees

ICRGU Joint Strategic Partnerships Management Board

This group reports to the Academic Development Committee.

Convener: Professor Lynn Kilbride, Vice-Principal for Student Experience and Academic Development
Secretary: Faye-Marie Adams



  • Tuesday 5 December 2023
  • Tuesday 5 March 2024
  • Tuesday 25 June 2024

All meetings will be held at 14:00.

Cookie Consent