Find out the latest guidance and information about the impact of COVID-19 on the University.

COVID-19: Advice for Staff, Students and Community
Study Abroad & Erasmus Contacts

Study Abroad

Study Abroad & Erasmus Contacts

Contact details for the Study Abroad team and International Exchange Co-ordinators at RGU.

Study Abroad Office

INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGES MANAGER / ERASMUS INSTITUTIONAL CO-ORDINATOR

Miss Julia Porter

+44 (0) 1224 262160
j.porter@rgu.ac.uk

EMPLOYABILITY OFFICER (STUDY ABROAD)

Miss Fiona Murray

+44 (0) 1224 263172
f.murray7@rgu.ac.uk

 

International Exchange Co-ordinators

GRAY'S SCHOOL OF ART

Mr Cameron Campbell

+44 (0) 1224 263623
c.campbell@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF COMPUTING 

Dr Mark Zarb

+44 (0) 1224 262768
m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Hossein Zanganeh

+44 (0) 1224 262458
h.zanganeh@rgu.ac.uk

SCOTT SUTHERLAND SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE AND BUILT ENVIRONMENT

Dr Amar Bennadji

+44 (0) 1224 263609
a.bennadji@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF APPLIED SOCIAL STUDIES

Social Work - Mr Mike Shepherd

+44 (0) 1224 263375
m.shepherd@rgu.ac.uk

Social Sciences - Lucia Ruggerone

+44 (0) 1224 263206
l.ruggerone@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES

Sports Science - Katherine Burgess

+44 (0) 1224 263270
k.burgess@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY AND LIFE SCIENCES

Professor Paul Kong

+44 (0) 1224 262818
p.kong@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF NURSING, MIDWIFERY AND PARAMEDIC PRACTICE

Mrs Carol Jackson

+44 (0) 1224 262922
c.jackson@rgu.ac.uk

SCHOOL OF CREATIVE AND CULTURAL BUSINESS

Dr Neil Connon

+44 (0) 1224 263024
n.connon@rgu.ac.uk

ABERDEEN BUSINESS SCHOOL

Simon Fraser

+44 (0) 1224 263911 
s.s.fraser@rgu.ac.uk

Iain MacLeod

+44 (0) 1224 263430
i.macleod1@rgu.ac.uk

THE LAW SCHOOL

Craig Anderson

+44 (0) 1224 263411
c.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

 

Cookie Consent