Administration

Petrena Morrison School Secretary +44 (0)1224 262400 p.morrison@rgu.ac.uk
Rosslyn Shanks School Administration Manager +44 (0)1224 262417 r.shanks@rgu.ac.uk

Roma Boulton Postgraduate FT Administrator +44 (0)1224 262379 r.c.boulton@rgu.ac.uk
Melissa Donald Postgraduate Programme Coordinator +44 (0)1224 262367 m.i.donald@rgu.ac.uk
Debbie Downer UG Administration Assistant (P/T) +44 (0)1224262308 d.c.r.downer@rgu.ac.uk
Paulina Kajda Postgraduate Administration Assistant +44 (0)1224 262418 p.j.kajda@rgu.ac.uk
June Kenyon UG Programme Administrator +44 (0)1224 262404 j.kenyon@rgu.ac.uk
Sharon Mess UG Administration Assistant (inc. PT UG Evening Class Courses) +44 (0)1224 262440 s.mess@rgu.ac.uk
Marilyn Murray Postgraduate Programme Administrator (Distance Learning) +44 (0)1224 262366 m.murray@rgu.ac.uk
Catherine Reid Corporate Programmes Administration Assistant +44(0)1224 262302 c.reid20@rgu.ac.uk
Kirsty Stevenson Research Programmes Administration Assistant +44 (0)1224 262364 k.s.stevenson@rgu.ac.uk
Helen Wang Administration Assistant for PG Online Distance Learning courses +44 (0)1224 262387 h.wang2@rgu.ac.uk