Head of School

Iain Steel Head of the School of Engineering +44 (0)1224 262400 j.a.steel@rgu.ac.uk

Academic Staff

Morgan Adams Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 262840 m.adams1@rgu.ac.uk
Urenna Adegbotolu Research Fellow in Composite Materials +44 (0) 1224 262350 u.adegbotolu@rgu.ac.uk
Mohamed Amish Programme Leader - Oil & Gas Engineering +44 (0)1224 262329 m.amish-e@rgu.ac.uk
Kaushalkumar Bhavsar Research Fellow in Photonic sensors +44 (0) 1224 262390 k.bhavsar@rgu.ac.uk
Samuel Burgess Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1224262321 s.j.burgess@rgu.ac.uk
Ian Cowe Programme Leader - Petroleum Production Engineering +44 (0) 1224 262334 i.cowe1@rgu.ac.uk
Ghazi Droubi Lecturer +44(0)1224 262336 m.g.droubi@rgu.ac.uk
Graeme Dunbar Lecturer + 44 (0)1224 262415 g.r.a.dunbar@rgu.ac.uk
Nadimul Faisal Lecturer, School of Engineering +44 (0) 1224 262438 N.H.Faisal@rgu.ac.uk
Nazila Fough Lecturer/Researcher +44(0)1224 262427 n.fough1@rgu.ac.uk
Edward Gobina MEMS Professor of Chemical & Process Engineering +44 (0)1224 262348 e.gobina@rgu.ac.uk
Mamdud Hossain Reader +44 (0)1224 262351 M.Hossain@rgu.ac.uk
Sheikh Islam Lecturer, School of Engineering +44(0)1224 262319 s.z.islam1@rgu.ac.uk
Ibiye Iyalla Programme Leader - Subsea Engineering +44 (0)1224 262386 i.iyalla1@rgu.ac.uk
Draco Iyi Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262412 d.iyi@rgu.ac.uk
Sha Jihan Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262328 s.jihan@rgu.ac.uk
Jenny McConnachie Mechanical Engineering subject leader +44 (0)1224 262445 j.mcconnachie@rgu.ac.uk
Cathy McCullagh Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262353 c.mccullagh@rgu.ac.uk
Firdaus Muhammad-Sukki Lecturer +44(0)1224 262447 f.b.muhammad-sukki@rgu.ac.uk
James Njuguna Reader +44 (0) 122 426 2304 j.njuguna@rgu.ac.uk
Gbenga Oluyemi Lecturer and MSc Projects Manager for FT and Distance Learning students +44 (0)1224 2421 g.f.oluyemi@rgu.ac.uk
Babs Oyeneyin Professor +44 (0)1224 262327 b.oyeneyin@rgu.ac.uk
James Philp Lecturer, School of Engineering j.m.n.philp1@rgu.ac.uk
Radhakrishna Prabhu Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262252 r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk
Douglas Robertson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262324 d.robertson@rgu.ac.uk
Reza Sanaee Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262416 r.sanaee1@rgu.ac.uk
Yashwant Sinha Lecturer +44(0)1224 262422 y.sinha1@rgu.ac.uk
Jo-Anne Tait Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262384 j.e.tait@rgu.ac.uk
Roland Tebowei Research Fellow in Petroleum Engineering +44 (0) 1224 262826 r.tebowei1@rgu.ac.uk
Antony Wyatt Discipline Leader a.wyatt@rgu.ac.uk
Yafan Zhao Lecturer/Researcher +44 (0) 1224 262423 y.zhao@rgu.ac.uk