News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 24, April, 2014 RGU staff deliver successful training programme in Qatar

    Staff from RGU travelled to the Middle East recently to deliver training to Pharmacy staff in the region.  

  2. 24, April, 2014 Solo exhibition tackles obsession with extravagance

    A graduate from Gray’s School of Art has seen his first solo exhibition go on display at Inverness Museum and Art Gallery.  

Events

  1. 01, September, 2013 Enter the Dragon

    Collections - Enter the Dragon

    Exhibition featuring the work of professional artist and former Gray's School of Art tutor Ian Howard is now on display in the Faculty of Health and Social Care building.  

  2. 07, February, 2014 Heal the World - Ade Adesina

    Exhibition by Gray's School of Art Graduate puts human behaviour under the spotlight.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781