University Management Group Membership (Session 2023/24)

Executive

Principal and Vice-Chancellor (Convener)

University Secretary and Vice-Principal Corporate Services

Vice-Principal for Academic Development and Student Experience

Vice-Principal for Economic Development

Vice-Principal for Research and Community Engagement

Vice-Principal for Strategy and Planning

Deans of School/Graduate School

Aberdeen Business School

Gray's School of Art

School of Applied Social Studies

School of Computing

School of Creative and Cultural Business

School of Engineering

School of Health Sciences

School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedic Practice

School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences

Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment

The Law School

Graduate School

Heads of Professional Support Functions

Director of Academic Administration

Director of Energy Transition Institute

Director of Estates and Property Services

Director of Finance

Director of Human Resources

Director of IT and Digital

Director of Library Services

Professor Steve Olivier

Veronica Strachan

Professor Lynn Kilbride

Donella Beaton

Professor Nick Fyfe

Dr Duncan Cockburn

Professor Elizabeth Gammie

Libby Curtis

Professor Stephen Vertigans

Dr John Isaacs

Dr Jo Royle

Professor Andy Chan

Laura Binnie

Professor Susan Dawkes

Professor Susie Walsh

Professor Peter Exley

Iohn Clifford

Professor Sarah Pedersen

Julie Guest

Professor Paul De Leeuw

William Somerville

Michael McCall

Scott Cameron

Richard Lynch

Jennifer Louden

Page 1 of 2 12 September 2023

University Management Group Membership (Session 2023/24)

Director of Student Life

Director of Student Recruitment, Access and Admissions

Director, DYWNE

Head of Department for the Enhancement of Learning, Teaching and Assessment

Head of Employability and Community Engagement (including Alumni)

Head of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Head of Marketing, Communication and The Gatehouse

Head of Occupational Health and Environmental Safety

Head of Research Strategy, Culture and Performance

Head of Sport

Communications Manager

Deputy Academic Registrar

In attendance

Secretary to University Management Group

Filippo Antoniazzi

Emma Forster

Margo Milne

Julie Strachan

Laura Chalmers

Chris Moule

Vacancy

Clinton Grant

Grant Davidson

Ian Lowe

Anna Duthie

Fiona McLean Whyte

Jaqui Azeem

Page 2 of 2 12 September 2023