### **Academic Regulations Sub-Committee Membership (Session 2022/23)**

## Ex Officio

Academic Quality Officer (Convener) Lucy Jack University Secretary and Vice-Principal for Corporate Services (Vice-Veronica Strachan

Convener)

Deputy Academic Registrar Fiona McLean Whyte

Director of Academic Administration Julie Guest

Student Union Administrator Damilola Adesanya

**University Solicitor** Pam Wheadon

Ordinary Members: An academic representative from each School	ı	From	То
Aberdeen Business School	Erica Cargill	01/02/22	31/08/24
Gray's School of Art	Cameron Campbell	01/09/22	31/08/25
School of Applied Social Studies	Dr Sarah Henderson	01/09/22	31/08/25
School of Computing	Dr David Lonie	01/09/18	31/08/24
School of Creative and Cultural Business	Dr Elliot Pirie	01/09/17	31/08/23
School of Engineering	tbc	01/09/22	31/08/25
School of Health Sciences	Denise Penny	01/09/22	31/08/25
School of Nursing, Midwifery and Paramedic Practice	Jackie Leith	01/09/22	31/08/25
School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences	Dr Simon Officer	01/09/19	31/08/25
Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment	Gillian Wishart	01/09/22	31/08/25
The Law School	Dr Sarah Sivers	01/09/20	31/08/23
Graduate School	Professor Andrew Lamb		
Ordinary Members			
School of Computing	Abdulrasaq Rufai	01/09/22	31/08/23
School of Creative and Cultural Business	Oluwatoyin Bolajoko	01/09/22	31/08/23
One representative from Student Life	Ross Leven	10/04/22	31/08/24

#### In attendance

Disability and Inclusion Manager	Annette Davidson
Academic Quality Administrator (Secretary)	Ruth Stuart

Page 1 of 2 March 2023

#### **Academic Regulations Sub-Committee Membership (Session 2022/23)**

# **Electronic distribution: for information only**

#### **Agenda and Minute:**

Principal

Vice-Principal for Academic Development and Student Experience

Vice-Principal for Research

Academic Quality Officer

Academic Quality Officer

Director of Student Life

Head of Department for the Enhancement of Learning, Teaching and Assessment

Principal, ICRGU

Professor Steve Olivier

Professor Lynn Kilbride

Professor Nick Fyfe

Louisa Barry

Laura Ginsberg

Filippo Antoniazzi

Julie Strachan

Dr Alistair Baker

Page 2 of 2 March 2023