Remuneration Committee (Session 2023-24)

Ex Officio

Independent Governor (Convener)Maggie McGinlayIndependent Governor (Vice-Convener)John BoothIndependent GovernorMelissa ClareChair of the Board of GovernorsColin HunterOne Staff GovernorJulie StrachanOne Student GovernorPatricia Innocent

External Member

Vacant

In Attendance

University Secretary and Vice Principal for Corporate Services

Clerk

Veronica Strachan
Faye-Marie Adams

Page 1 of 1 August 2023