Ordinary Members

Colin Hunter
Katy Gifford
Steve Olivier
John Booth
Aileen Easton
Johnson Oshodi
John Isaacs
Rita Marcella

External Member

Erikka Askeland [02.10.22 –

[02.10.22 - 02.10.24]

In Attendance

University Secretary and Vice Principal for Corporate Services Clerk Veronica Strachan Jaqui Azeem