Finance and General Purposes Committee (Session 2023-24)

Ex Officio

Chair of the Board of Governors

Principal

Colin Hunter Steve Olivier

Ordinary Members

Independent Governor (Convener)

Independent Governor (Vice-Convener)

Independent Governor

Independent Governor

Independent Governor Independent Governor

Staff Governor (elected member by academic Staff)

Student Governor

Student Governor

Adrian Bannister

Melissa Clare

Nichola Crawford

Katy Gifford

Aileen Easton

Nigel Seaton

Gemma Barron

Patricia Innocent

Johnson Oshodi

External Member

Roddy Morrison

[03.10.22 - 02.10.24]

In Attendance

University Secretary and Vice-Principal for Corporate Services

Director of Finance

Clerk

Veronica Strachan

Jeremy Lindley

Jaqui Azeem

Page 1 of 1 February 2024