Audit Committee (Session 2023-24)

Ordinary Members

Independent Governor (Convener)Phil MurrayIndependent Governor (Vice-Convener)Tricia WalkerIndependent GovernorSusan ElstonIndependent GovernorNigel SeatonIndependent GovernorEdward Walton

External Members

Gillian King [01.01.23 – 31.12.24] Ken Milroy [01.01.24 – 31.12.25]

Auditors

KPMG [Internal]James LucasHenderson Loggie [External]Keith Macpherson

In Attendance

Principal Steve Olivier
Director of Finance Jeremy Lindley
University Secretary and Vice-Principal for Corporate Services Veronica Strachan
Clerk Jaqui Azeem

Page 1 of 1 February 2024