Staff Governance Committee (Session 2023-24)

Ex Officio

Chair of the Board of Governors Colin Hunter
Principal Steve Olivier

Ordinary Members: not less than 3 Independent Governors

Independent Governor (Convener)Maggie McGinlayIndependent Governor (Vice-Convener)John BoothIndependent GovernorMelissa ClareIndependent GovernorEdward Walton

Staff Governors

Appointment by Academic Council John Isaacs

Elected by professional and support staff

Trade Union (professional support union)

Anne Campbell

External Member

Vacant

In Attendance

Director of HR Scott Cameron
Head of Occupational Health and Environmental Safety Clinton Grant
University Secretary and Vice-Principal for Corporate Services Veronica Strachan
Clerk Jaqui Azeem

Page 1 of 1 February 2024