Sustainability Group Membership (Session 2023/24)

Ex Officio

University Secretary and Vice-Principal Corporate Services

Veronica Strachan

Vice-Principal, Strategy and Planning

Director, Energy Transition Institute

Professor Paul de Leeuw

Director of Estates and Planning Bill Somerville **Director of Human Resources** Scott Cameron Head of Research Strategy, Culture and Performance Grant Davidson Associate Dean (Engineering) Dr Ibiye Iyalla **Procurement Manager** Rod Strachan **Communications Manager** Anna Duthie Energy and Sustainability Manager, Estates and Property Services Paul Mack Research Theme Champion – Environment, Energy and Sustainability Dr Ien Clarke

Strategic Lead for Embedding Sustainability

Dr David McClean
Student Association – Chief Executive Officer

Gregor Mailer

Rep from National Subsea Centre Professor John McCall
Dean of School (Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment) Professor Peter Exley

Student President "Go Green" Daniel Wagstaff

"Go Green" Energy Management Programme Rep (Student)
 Associate Dean for EDSC, School of Engineering
 Board Member (staff nominated by Trade Union)
 Communications Manager
 Audrey Opara
 Ibiye Iyalla
 Anne Campbell
 David Proctor

External Honorary Appointment Professor Jeremy Cresswell

In Attendance

Energy & Sustainability Administrator Kevin Wilson Secretary Jaqui Azeem

Key Sustainability Contacts:

Energy and Sustainability Manager: Paul Mack

Energy and Sustainability Administrator: Kevin Wilson

Executive Lead:

University Secretary and Vice Principal Corporate Services: Veronica Strachan

Page 1 of 1 August 2023