Find out the latest guidance and information about the impact of COVID-19 on the University.

Virtual Fairs - India


Thursday 21 May 2020 14:30 - Wednesday 01 July 2020 19:00

Location: Online

Virtual Fairs - India
Meet RGU online in India as we attend a series of virtual education fairs.

Megha Malhotra, RGU’s In-Country Consultant for India will be live online at a series of our trusted representative’s education fairs.

As we can’t meet in person at the moment, these online events will offer the next best way to get real time insight into why RGU is a great place to continue your education.

Thursday 21 May, 14:30 to 16:30
  • Edwise International Virtual Fair – All India
Monday 8 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Hyderabad)
Saturday 13 June, 13:00 to 19:00
  • SI-UK University Fair – All India
Tuesday 16 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Coimbatore)
Wednesday 17 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Delhi)
Thursday 18 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Chennai)
Thursday 25 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Bangalore, Mangalore and Mysore)
Friday 26 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Pune and Nagpur)
Monday 29 June, 13:00 to 17:00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Trivandrum and Kochi)
Wednesday 1 July, 13:00 to 17: 00
  • IDP Virtual Event (Mumbai)
 

In addition to this, Megha is available for one to one chats with interested prospective students by phone or by WhatApp on request.

Cookie Consent