If you have any queries about RGU's Clinical Skills Centre get in touch and speak to one our our team.

General and Volunteer Patient Enquiries
Fiona Logie
Clinical Skills Centre Manager
01224 262905
f.logie@rgu.ac.uk

School of Nursing and Midwifery 
Caroline Wood
Senior Lecturer for Clinical Skills Development
01224 262976
c.a.wood@rgu.ac.uk

School of Health Sciences
Fiona Roberts
Senior Lecturer and Teaching Fellow
01224 263285
f.e.roberts@rgu.ac.uk 

School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences
Brian Addison
Senior Lecturer and Teaching Fellow
01224 262534
b.addison@rgu.ac.uk

Susan Lennie
Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader
01224 262863 
s.lennie@rgu.ac.uk 

Myra MacKenzie
Lecturer
01224 262858
m.mackenzie3@rgu.ac.uk

School of Applied Social Studies
Iain Turnbull
Lecturer
01224 263219
i.turnbull@rgu.ac.uk