Research Staff

Morgan Adams Research Fellow +44 (0)1224 262840 m.adams1@rgu.ac.uk
Linda Lawton Professor 01224 262823 l.lawton@rgu.ac.uk
Cathy McCullagh Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262353 c.mccullagh@rgu.ac.uk
Simon Officer Senior lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262370 s.officer@rgu.ac.uk
Radhakrishna Prabhu Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262252 r.prabhu@rgu.ac.uk

Research Students

  Ekeh, Urenna       
                       
                           u.v.ekeh@rgu.ac.uk
  Emelogu, Emmanuel 
 
 +44(0)1224 262371
e.s.emelogu@rgu.ac.uk
  Cruickshank, Mrs Laura 
  +44(0)1224 262374 l.c.manning@rgu.ac.uk
  Nwinee, Sarah   +44(0)1224 262350  s.a.pepple@rgu.ac.uk
  Okeme, Joseph     j.okeme@rgu.ac.uk
  Skillen, Nathan 
  +44(0)1224 262826 n.c.skillen@rgu.ac.uk
  Tokode, Oluwatosin (Olu) 
    o.i.tokode@rgu.ac.uk
  Uchenna, Chukwuma-Ezike
 

u.d.k.chukwuma-ezike
@rgu.ac.uk