Kunbi Adewojo Research Student +44 (0)1224 262575 a.a.adewojo1@rgu.ac.uk
Hatem Ahriz Course Leader +44 (0) 1224 262787 h.ahriz@rgu.ac.uk
Russell Ainslie Research Student r.t.ainslie@rgu.ac.uk
Mhd Omar Al Kadri Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262734 o.alkadri@rgu.ac.uk
Yogitha Alapati Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264071 y.alapati@rgu.ac.uk
Adamu Ali-Gombe Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262574 a.ali-gombe@rgu.ac.uk
Reginald Ankrah Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262527 r.b.ankrah@rgu.ac.uk
Ines Arana Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262716 i.arana@rgu.ac.uk
William Ballew Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262615 w.ballew@rgu.ac.uk
Anil Bandhakavi KTP Associate +44 (0) 1224 262477 a.s.bandhakavi@rgu.ac.uk
Sulaimon Bashir Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262477 s.a.bashir@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Beagrie System Manager +44(0) 1224 262730 c.beagrie@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Bell Senior System Administrator +44(0) 1224 262721 i.bell@rgu.ac.uk
Jeremie Clos Research Assistant +44 (00 1224 264070 j.clos@rgu.ac.uk
Michael Crabb Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262783 m.j.crabb@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Craw Research Professor +44 (0) 1224 262711 s.craw@rgu.ac.uk
Mairi Cruickshank Administration Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262738 m.cruickshank5@rgu.ac.uk
Virginia Dawod Admin Manager +44 (0) 1224 262473 v.dawod@rgu.ac.uk
Hope Eke Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264071 h.eke@rgu.ac.uk
Eyad Elyan Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262737 e.elyan@rgu.ac.uk
Hazem Fayyad Research Student h.fayyad@rgu.ac.uk
Glenn Forbes Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 263189 g.forbes6@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Frost System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 s.frost@rgu.ac.uk
Audrey Fryer Lecturer, Multimedia Development Course Leader +44 (0) 1224 262471 a.fryer@rgu.ac.uk
Jean-Claude Golovine Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262714 j.r.r.golovine1@rgu.ac.uk
Ian Harris Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262691 i.s.harris1@rgu.ac.uk
Suzanne Hendry Programme Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262706 s.l.hendry@rgu.ac.uk
Michael Heron Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262710 m.j.heron1@rgu.ac.uk
Patrik Holt Research Professor of Computing (Cognitive Engineering) +44 (0) 1224 262708 p.holt@rgu.ac.uk
Laura Hughes Administration Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262700 l.hughes4@rgu.ac.uk
Kit-ying Hui Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262707 k.hui@rgu.ac.uk
Lizzie Hunter Administration Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262735 e.a.hunter@rgu.ac.uk
Ahmed Hussein Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264701 a.s.h.a.hussein@rgu.ac.uk
John Isaacs Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262789 j.p.isaacs@rgu.ac.uk
Laura Jamieson Research Assistant l.jamieson7@rgu.ac.uk
Yang Jiang Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262719 y.jiang2@rgu.ac.uk
Pam Johnston Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262482 p.a.johnston3@rgu.ac.uk
Ratiba Kabli Research Student prs.kabli@rgu.ac.uk
Benjamin Lacroix Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262543 b.m.e.lacroix@rgu.ac.uk
Shona Lilly School Secretary / PA +44 (0) 1224 262720 s.lilly1@rgu.ac.uk
Taina Lintila Research Student t.lintilae@rgu.ac.uk
Jose Lloret Perez KTP Associate j.m.lloret-perez1@rgu.ac.uk
David Lonie Lecturer, IT for the Oil and Gas Industry Course Leader +44 (0) 1224 262705 d.p.lonie@rgu.ac.uk
Robert Lothian Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262727 r.m.lothian@rgu.ac.uk
Jay Lytwynenko Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262731 j.lytwynenko@rgu.ac.uk
Farzan Majdani Research Student f.majdani-shabestari@rgu.ac.uk
Stewart Massie Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262570 s.massie@rgu.ac.uk
John McCall Head of School +44 (0) 1224 262780 j.mccall@rgu.ac.uk
Christopher McDermott Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262709 c.d.mcdermott@rgu.ac.uk
Roger McDermott Undergraduate Programme Leader,Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262717 roger.mcdermott@rgu.ac.uk
Ailsa McWhirter Course Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262792 a.mcwhirter2@rgu.ac.uk
Carlos Moreno Garcia Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262790 c.moreno-garcia@rgu.ac.uk
Lynsey Morison Administration Assistant (Finance) +44 (0) 1224 262702 l.morison@rgu.ac.uk
Charles Neau KTP Associate c.neau1@rgu.ac.uk
Ikechukwu Nkisi-Orji Research Student +44 (0) 1224 262577 i.o.nkisi-orji@rgu.ac.uk
Azmi Omar Research Student +44 (0)1224 262574 a.omar@rgu.ac.uk
Andrei Petrovski Reader in Computational System +44 (0) 1224 262788 a.petrovski@rgu.ac.uk
Olivier Regnier-Coudert Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262541 o.regnier-coudert@rgu.ac.uk
Sadiq Sani Research Fellow +44 (0) 1224 262577 s.a.sani@rgu.ac.uk
Yann Savoye Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262723 y.savoye@rgu.ac.uk
Safwan Shatnawi Research Student s.m.i.shatnawi@rgu.ac.uk
Suvi Siven Research Student s.siven@rgu.ac.uk
Tommy Taylor Senior System Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262721 t.taylor@rgu.ac.uk
Wanqing Tu Reader +44 (0) 1224 262713 w.tu@rgu.ac.uk
Pat Vuttipittayamongkol Research Student +44 (0) 1224 264701 p.vuttipittayamongkol@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Wares Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262476 s.wares1@rgu.ac.uk
Anjana Wijekoon Research Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262576 a.wijekoon@rgu.ac.uk
Nirmalie Wiratunga Professor Intelligent Systems Research +44 (0) 1224 262573 n.wiratunga@rgu.ac.uk
Mark Zarb Lecturer, Business Information Technology Course Leader, Erasmus Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262768 m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk