This Committee is constituted in accordance with the University's formal committee structure.

Convener: Dr Hamish Wilson

Secretary to the Board: Ms Hilary J Douglas

Remit and Composition

The Remit and Composition of the Audit Committee are contained in Organisational Regulation O2, Schedule 2.1

Membership/Distribution List


Session 2017/18

  • Tuesday 12 June 2018

The above meetings commence at 1.00 pm in the Boardroom, Garthdee House

The Minutes of the Audit Committee are not published on the web.