News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 26, August, 2014 RGU academics analyse Twitter response to second referendum debate

    Academics took to social media to see what sparked the most engagement during the independence referendum debate.  

  2. 22, August, 2014 Upskill to get ahead: Could further study help you climb the career ladder?

    Find out more about Richard Hills' decision to enroll on the MSc Commercial Practice for the Energy Sectors at RGU.  

Events

  1. 08, September, 2014 A Day in the Life of an Occupational Therapist

    A Day in the life of an Occupational Therapist

    Interested in a career as an Occupational Therapist? Sign up for our careers workshop.  

  2. 24, September, 2014 Non Medical Prescribing Conference 2014

    NHS Grampian Logo

    NHS Grampian and RGU will hold the fifth annual conference for non-medical prescribers in Grampian.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781