News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 21, October, 2014 RGU to host flagship Autumn Careers Fair

    RGU's Careers and Employability Centre will hold its Autumn Careers Fair for students and recent graduates next week.  

  2. 20, October, 2014 RGU community enjoys all the fun of the Fayre

    More than 200 people attended RGU's first Healthy University Fit for the Future Fayre this autumn.  

Events

  1. 01, November, 2014 Visit to Uganda

     

  2. 19, November, 2014 Professorial Lecture: Can Prescribing Pills Really Cure All Ills?

    Alison Strath

    Alison Strath of RGU's School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences will deliver a professorial lecture which will look at evidence-based medicine.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781