News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 20, November, 2014 Smart bras: RGU academics to deliver workshop on design and wearable tech

    Josie Steed and Sue Fairburn will deliver a masterclass on smart bras to postgraduate students at the Politecnico di Milano next week.  

  2. 17, November, 2014 RGU OILTEAM Academy graduate secures second place in prestigious SPE student paper contest

    News image

    OILTEAM Academy graduate awarded by the Russian and Caspian Chapter of the Society of Petroleum Engineers.  

Events

  1. 17, November, 2014 Careers Drop-in Times this week

    Check out our drop in times at Garthdee for the current week.  

  2. 24, November, 2014 Social Night

    Social Night Teaser - 2 males

     


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781