News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 28, July, 2014 Nursing exchange gives students international perspective

    Robert Gordon University (RGU) welcomes American students as part of a new nursing exchange programme.  

  2. 24, July, 2014 Robert Gordon University strengthens links with Nigeria

    Robert Gordon University (RGU) has strengthened its links with Nigeria and signed a partnership agreement with Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), in Zaria.  

Events

  1. 05, March, 2014 Come and speak with us at UCAS events

    We'll be touring the country from March to September and attending a UCAS convention near you. Find out where.  

  2. 30, July, 2014 Visit Afternoon

    Your chance in July 2014 to experience what it is like to be an undergraduate student at Robert Gordon University.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781