News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 28, January, 2015 The Fifth Business chief executive appointed as Visiting Professor

    News

    The chief executive of The Fifth Business has been appointed as a Visiting Professor at Robert Gordon University's Aberdeen Business School.  

  2. 27, January, 2015 Be the cherry on top with ABS

    News

    A Robert Gordon University (RGU) Aberdeen Business School (ABS) graduate can be nominated for a prestigious one-off Golden Cherry award.  

Events

  1. 22, January, 2015 Visit to Norway

    Adam Baxter

    Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen is visiting Norway  

  2. 02, February, 2015 The Arbitration (Scotland) Act 2010 Five Years On

    CIARB

    The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators has been exploring ways of raising awareness of Alternative Dispute Resolution.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781