News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 17, December, 2014 Art students awarded prizes by well engineering firm

    SPD painting awards Stuart Insch, Hannah Murray and Laura Mylles

    Three students at Gray’s School of Art have picked up prizes in the fourth annual SPD painting awards.  

  2. 17, December, 2014 Stained glass screen unveiled in memory of Dr Andrew McKie

    A unique piece of art has been installed at RGU in memory of the much loved lecturer who passed away last year.  

Events

  1. 15, December, 2014 Careers Drop-in Times this week

    Check out our drop in times at Garthdee for the current week.  

  2. 15, December, 2014 Holiday celebrations

    Join us to celebrate the holiday season.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781