News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 27, November, 2014 Developing mobile technology to monitor Psoriasis

    Dr Lesley Diack

    Health researchers at RGU are to develop mobile technology which will monitor the severity of Psoriasis.  

  2. 25, November, 2014 RGU shines spotlight on north-east dialect with Doric Do

    Natalie Kerr and Charley Buchan

    A special event to showcase and celebrate the unique dialect of the north-east will be held at RGU next month.  

Events

  1. 01, November, 2014 Visit to China

    Michelle MacFadyen

    Michelle Macfadyen, Regional Manager for China, will be visiting in November.  

  2. 09, December, 2014 Winter Graduation Ceremonies - Design and Technology (2:30pm)

    Lauren Jenkins graduation 2014

    Ceremony for the Gray’s School of Art and Scott Sutherland School, School of Computing Science and Digital Media and the School of Engineering  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781