News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 24, April, 2015 Extreme Art School launches in Aberdeen

    Professor Chris O'Neil

    Gray's School of Art and Transition Extreme have teamed up to launch a new programme for 16 – 21 year olds.  

  2. 22, April, 2015 Artists to reveal inspiration at Glasgow event

    Catherine Ross Woon prize

    A group of graduates from Gray’s School of Art are hosting the second in a series of artist talks designed to promote conversation about art in an accessible way.  

Events

  1. 28, April, 2015 Visit to Nigeria and Ghana

    Jamie Hastings

    Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen is visiting Nigeria and Ghana  

  2. 22, May, 2015 RGU Business Ball Awards

    RGU Business Ball

    Come along and celebrate the end of the academic year at the RGU Business Ball.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781