News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 25, November, 2014 RGU shines spotlight on north-east dialect with Doric Do

    Natalie Kerr and Charley Buchan

    A special event to showcase and celebrate the unique dialect of the north-east will be held at RGU next month.  

  2. 25, November, 2014 RGU expert joins advisory board of nursing journal

    Karen Strickland Nursing and Midwifery

    Karen Strickland is now a member of the International Advisory Board of Nurse Education in Practice.  

Events

  1. 26, November, 2014 Visit to Germany

    Adam Baxter

    Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen is visiting Germany  

  2. 26, November, 2014 Visit Afternoon

    Your chance in November 2014 to experience what it is like to be an undergraduate student at Robert Gordon University.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781