News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk


Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 27, February, 2015 The changing faces of CSR in the energy sector to be explored at business event

    Stephen Vertigans

    Energy businesses are being invited to an event at RGU which will explore the changing nature of corporate social responsibility in the sector.  

  2. 26, February, 2015 Integration of health and social care highlighted to students

    Health students from RGU were given a unique insight in to the integration of health and social care by a senior north-east official.  

Events

  1. 02, March, 2015 Careers Drop In Sessions and Times

    Check out our drop in times at Garthdee for the current week.  

  2. 23, March, 2015 Energy Law and Policy Conference 2015

    Energy Conference

    Energy Law and Policy Conference at Robert Gordon University. Focusing on UK energy sector review and reform, expert panelists will give their view from a UK and International perspective.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781