News and Events Contacts

Who to contact for news and events and press releases at Robert Gordon University.

For urgent enquiries, please telephone  07970 622229.

If you have a news item for the Communications Office, please contact newsdesk@rgu.ac.uk or contact a member of the communications team direct.

Head of Communications

Jonathan Shackleton
Tel: 01224 262031
Email: j.shackleton@rgu.ac.uk

Press & Media

Press Office Mobile: 07970 622229

Jenny Rush
Communications Officer - Faculty of Design and Technology
Tel: 01224 262206
Email: j.rush@rgu.ac.uk

Ross Anderson
Communications Officer - Faculty of Health and Social Care
Tel: 01224 262389
Email: ross.anderson@rgu.ac.uk

Stacey Horne
Communications Officer - Aberdeen Business School
Tel: 01224 262036
Email: s.horne3@rgu.ac.uk

Anna Duthie
Communications Officer - Internal / External Comms & Events
Tel: 01224 262210
Email: a.duthie3@rgu.ac.uk

Events

Barbara Jones
Events Manager
Tel: 01224 262034
Email: b.a.jones@rgu.ac.uk

News RSS

  1. 24, June, 2016 Principal's statement on EU referendum result

    Ferdinand

    RGU Principal Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski's statement on EU referendum result.  

  2. 24, June, 2016 Gray’s student captures poignant portraits of people with dementia

    Will Vernon Degree Show 2016

    A Gray’s School of Art student has taken poignant portraits of people with dementia surrounded by treasured possessions which highlight their individuality.  

Events

  1. 18, June, 2016 Scott Sutherland School End of Year Show

    Scott Sutherland End of Year Show 2016

    The End of Year Show showcases the best work of students across all disciplines, reflecting the broad spectrum of activities undertaken within the School.  

  2. 28, June, 2016 Ready to apply to adult or mental health nursing commencing September 2016?

    Adult Nursing Students

    If you already have the academic requirement to study adult or mental health nursing it is not too late to apply for this year.  


Robert Gordon University, Garthdee House, Garthdee Road, Aberdeen, AB10 7QB, Scotland, UK: a Scottish charity, registration No. SC013781