Robert Gordon University is proud of its association with the following high schools in Tanzania.

Students who are successful in receiving an offer of study, to any undergraduate course at the University, will receive an automatic £3000 award towards the first year tuition fee.

  • Haven of Peace Academy (HOPAC)
  • Aga Khan
  • Al Muntazir
  • International School Arusha
  • International School Moshi
  • Braeburn School
  • St Constantine
  • Jeffrey Academy

Find out more about Entry Requirements for Tanzanian applicants

Back to