Robert Gordon University is proud of its association with the following high schools in Kenya.

Students who are successful in receiving an offer of study, to any undergraduate course at the University, will receive an automatic £3000 award towards the first year tuition fee. 

  • Braeside High School
  • Hill Crest International School
  • Rosslyn Academy
  • Oshwal Academy
  • Nairobi Academy
  • Nairobi International School
  • Brookhouse School
  • Premier Academy
  • Aga Khan Academy

Find out more about Entry Requirements for Kenyan applicants

Back to