Please find below a list of the International Exchange Co-ordinators and their contact information.

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Mr Cameron Campbell

Gray's School of Art

+ 44 1224 263615

c.campbell@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Mark Zarb

School of Computing Science and Digital Media

+ 44 1224 262768

m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Yafan Zhao

School of Engineering

+ 44 1224 262423

y.zhao@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Amar Bennadji

Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment

+ 44 1224 263609

a.bennadji@rgu.ac.uk

Mr Stewart Brodie

School of Applied Social Studies + 44 1224 263226

Dr Ioannis Agouris

School of Health Sciences + 44 1224 262160 i.agouris@rgu.ac.uk
Prof Paul Kong School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences

+ 44 1224 262818

p.kong@rgu.ac.uk

Mrs Carol Jackson

School of Nursing and Midwifery + 44 1224 262922 c.jackson@rgu.ac.uk

Ms Fiona Murray

Aberdeen Business School, School of Creative and Cultural Business, Law School + 44 1224 263172 f.murray7@rgu.ac.uk
Dr Neil Connon

School of Creative and Cultural Business

+44 1224 263024

Ms Lindsey Stewart

Aberdeen Business School +44 1224 263831

-

Law School +44 1224 262160