Please find below a list of the European Co-ordinators and their contact information.

Faculty of Design and Technology

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Mr Cameron Campbell

Gray's School of Art

+ 44 1224 263615

c.campbell@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Mark Zarb

School of Computing Science and Digital Media

+ 44 1224 262768

m.zarb@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Yafan Zhao

School of Engineering

+ 44 1224 262423

y.zhao@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Amar Bennadji

Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment

+ 44 1224 263609

a.bennadji@rgu.ac.uk


Faculty of Health and Social Care

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Ms Sharon Munro

School of Applied Social Studies

+ 44 1224 263371

s.munro@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Agouris

School of Health Sciences

+ 44 1224 262160

erasmus@rgu.ac.uk

Prof Paul Kong

School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences

+ 44 1224 262818

p.kong@rgu.ac.uk

Mrs Carol Jackson

School of Nursing and Midwifery

+ 44 1224 262922

c.jackson@rgu.ac.uk


Aberdeen Business School

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Ms Casey Sim
Aberdeen Business School + 44 1224 263003 c.sim@rgu.ac.uk