Please find below a list of the European Co-ordinators and their contact information.

Faculty of Design and Technology

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Mr Cameron Campbell

Gray's School of Art

+ 44 1224 263615

+ 44 1224 263615

c.campbell@rgu.ac.uk

Mr David Davidson

School of Computing Science and Digital Media

+ 44 1224 262715

+ 44 1224 262727

d.davidson@rgu.ac.uk

Mr Maurice Mitchell

School of Engineering

+ 44 1224 26403

+ 44 1224 262147

m.mitchell-e@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Amar Bennadji

Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment

+ 44 1224 263609

+ 44 1224 263777

a.bennadji@rgu.ac.uk


Faculty of Health and Social Care

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Ms Sharon Munro

School of Applied Social Studies

+ 44 1224 263371

+ 44 1224 263222

s.munro@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Agouris

School of Health Sciences

+ 44 1224 262160

+ 44 1224 262202

erasmus@rgu.ac.uk

Prof Paul Kong

School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences

+ 44 1224 262818

+ 44 1224 262828

p.kong@rgu.ac.uk

Ms Jean Cowie

School of Nursing and Midwifery

+ 44 1224 262616

+ 44 1224 262147

j.cowie@rgu.ac.uk


Aberdeen Business School

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

Mr Richard Barnes

Aberdeen Business School

+ 44 1224 263030

+ 44 1224 263333

r.barnes@rgu.ac.uk