Please find below a list of the European Co-ordinators and their contact information.

Faculty of Design and Technology

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Mr Cameron Campbell

Gray's School of Art

+ 44 1224 263615

c.campbell@rgu.ac.uk

Mr Jean-Claude Golovine

School of Computing Science and Digital Media

+ 44 1224 262714

j.r.r.golovine1@rgu.ac.uk

Mr Nadimul Faisal

School of Engineering

+ 44 1224 262438

n.h.faisal@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Amar Bennadji

Scott Sutherland School of Architecture and Built Environment

+ 44 1224 263609

a.bennadji@rgu.ac.uk


Faculty of Health and Social Care

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Ms Sharon Munro

School of Applied Social Studies

+ 44 1224 263371

s.munro@rgu.ac.uk

Dr Ioannis Agouris

School of Health Sciences

+ 44 1224 262160

erasmus@rgu.ac.uk

Prof Paul Kong

School of Pharmacy and Life Sciences

+ 44 1224 262818

p.kong@rgu.ac.uk

Ms Jean Cowie

School of Nursing and Midwifery

+ 44 1224 262616

j.cowie@rgu.ac.uk


Aberdeen Business School

Name of European Co-ordinator

School

Telephone

E-mail

Mr Richard Barnes

Aberdeen Business School

+ 44 1224 263030

r.barnes@rgu.ac.uk

Mr Duncan Harcus (Responsible for Outgoing Students) Aberdeen Business School + 44 1224 263003 d.j.harcus@rgu.ac.uk
Mrs Morag MacRae (Responsible for Incoming Students) Aberdeen Business School + 44 1224 263824 m.s.macrae@rgu.ac.uk