PALS technical staff provide software and hardware support for the schools facilities, such as PC and Lab hardware.

Technical Staff A-Z

Linda Adams Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262549 l.adams@rgu.ac.uk
Marie Bowers Technical Services Officer t.m.bowers@rgu.ac.uk
Margaret Brown Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262545 m.brown-p@rgu.ac.uk
Petrie Bruce Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262518 b.r.petrie@rgu.ac.uk
Jennifer Freeman Technical Services Officer j.s.freeman@rgu.ac.uk
Emily Hunter Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262807 e.hunter1@rgu.ac.uk
Tina Lowes Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262504 c.lowes@rgu.ac.uk
Jenny Macaskill Technical Services Officer j.s.macaskill@rgu.ac.uk
Elizabeth Powers General Laboratory Assistant e.powers@rgu.ac.uk
Slawomir Rybczynski Laboratory Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262854 s.rybczynski@rgu.ac.uk
Laurie Smith Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262510 l.mearns@rgu.ac.uk
Nikki Thompson Laboratory Assistant n.thomson9@rgu.ac.uk
Mairi Thomson Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262838 m.thomson4@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Tough Applications Supervisor +44 (0) 1224 262807 i.tough@rgu.ac.uk
Stephen Williamson Technical Services Officer +44 (0) 1224 262805 s.williamson8@rgu.ac.uk