PALS academic staff lecture and co-ordinate modules across a range of pharmacy and life science disciplines.

Academic Staff A-Z

Brian Addison Senior lecturer, Teaching fellow +44 (0) 1224 262534 b.addison@rgu.ac.uk
Gemma Barron Lecturer, Research fellow +44 (0)1224 263154 g.barron@rgu.ac.uk
Ranjit Barry Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262590 r.k.barry@rgu.ac.uk
Marie Bowers Technical Services Officer t.m.bowers@rgu.ac.uk
Alyson Brown Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262580 a.wright1@rgu.ac.uk
Eoin Cowie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262855 e.cowie@rgu.ac.uk
Stuart Cruickshank Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262535 s.f.cruickshank@rgu.ac.uk
Scott Cunningham Teaching group leader s.cunningham@rgu.ac.uk
Shauna Cunningham Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262851 s.m.c.cunningham@rgu.ac.uk
Alberto Di Salvo Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262581 a.di-salvo@rgu.ac.uk
Lesley Diack Professor +44 (0) 1224 262511 h.l.diack@rgu.ac.uk
Heather Donald Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262586 h.donald3@rgu.ac.uk
Ina Donat Lecturer +44 (0)1224 263038 i.m.donat1@rgu.ac.uk
Natalie Drummond Lecturer (+44) (0)1224 262612 n.a.drummond@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Duthie Associate Head of School +44 (0)1224 262815 s.j.duthie@rgu.ac.uk
Christine Edwards Senior Lecturer, Senior research fellow +44 (0) 1224262839 c.edwards@rgu.ac.uk
Ruth Edwards Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262516 r.edwards@rgu.ac.uk
Neil Emmison Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262820 n.emmison@rgu.ac.uk
Carlos Fernandez Lecturer c.fernandez@rgu.ac.uk
Andrew Gibb Lecturer a.j.gibb1@rgu.ac.uk
Dawn Gordon Visiting Teacher Practitioner +44 (0) 1224 263329 d.gordon4@rgu.ac.uk
Marie Goua Teaching group leader +44 (0) 1224 262898 m.goua@rgu.ac.uk
Gwen Gray Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262565 g.m.gray@rgu.ac.uk
Emma Hector Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262596 e.e.hector@rgu.ac.uk
Graeme Kay Teaching Group Leader +44 (0) 1224 262548 g.kay@rgu.ac.uk
Rachel Knott Reader +44 (0) 1224 262524 r.knott@rgu.ac.uk
Paul Kong Thoo Lin Professor +44 (0) 1224 262818 p.v.s.kong-thoo-lin@rgu.ac.uk
Andrew Lamb Head of Graduate School +44 (0) 1224 262526 a.lamb@rgu.ac.uk
Linda Lawton Professor 01224 262823 l.lawton@rgu.ac.uk
Susan Lennie Senior lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262863 s.lennie@rgu.ac.uk
Anna Lindahl Lecturer (+44) (0)1224 262853 a.k.lindahl@rgu.ac.uk
Myra Mackenzie Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262858 m.mackenzie3@rgu.ac.uk
Katie MacLure Senior Research Fellow (01224) 262556 K.M.MacLure@rgu.ac.uk
Moira Marson Visiting Teacher Practitioner +44 (0) 1224 262584 m.marson@rgu.ac.uk
Lindsey Masson Lecturer (+44) (0)1224 262856 l.f.masson@rgu.ac.uk
Kerr Matthews Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262525 k.h.matthews@rgu.ac.uk
Craig McDonald Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262531 c.a.mcdonald3@rgu.ac.uk
Morag CE McFadyen Lecturer, Teaching fellow +44 (0)1224 262532 m.mcfadyen@rgu.ac.uk
Lesley McIntosh Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262833 l.c.mcintosh@rgu.ac.uk
Trudi McIntosh Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262582 t.mcintosh@rgu.ac.uk
Barbara McKenzie Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262588 b.mckenzie1@rgu.ac.uk
Anne McPherson Lecturer +44 (0)1224 262870 a.m.mcpherson@rgu.ac.uk
Wolfram Meier-Augenstein Professor +44 (0)1224 262500 w.meier-augenstein@rgu.ac.uk
Kim Munro Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262514 k.munro@rgu.ac.uk
Simon Officer Senior lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262370 s.officer@rgu.ac.uk
Noelle O’Driscoll Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262538 n.o-driscoll@rgu.ac.uk
Bruce Petrie lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262518 b.r.petrie@rgu.ac.uk
Iain Rowe Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262546 i.rowe@rgu.ac.uk
Derek Stewart Professor +44 (0) 1224 262432 d.stewart@rgu.ac.uk
Lynda Storey Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262528 l.storey@rgu.ac.uk
Alison Strath Professor +44 (0) 1224 262530 a.strath@rgu.ac.uk
Colin Thompson Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262561 c.thompson@rgu.ac.uk
Antonella Tonna Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262578 a.tonna@rgu.ac.uk
Ann Tough Senior lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262841 a.tough@rgu.ac.uk
Helen Vosper Lecturer, Teaching fellow +44 (0) 1224 262503 h.vosper@rgu.ac.uk
Stuart Waddell Lecturer 01224 262886 s.a.waddell@rgu.ac.uk
Anita Weidmann Senior Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262547 a.e.weidmann@rgu.ac.uk
Rebecca Wright Teaching Assistant +44 (0)1224 262842 r.wright2@rgu.ac.uk
Kyari Yates Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262884 k.yates@rgu.ac.uk
Harriet Young Teaching Assistant +44 (0) 1224 2622809 h.r.t.young@rgu.ac.uk
Elaine Youngson Lecturer +44 (0) 1224 262537 e.s.youngson@rgu.ac.uk