The Postgraduate team are responsible for all postgraduate course administration at Aberdeen Business School, the Law School and the School of Communications.

Linda Mair

Postgraduate Team Leader

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263855
Email: linda.mair@rgu.ac.uk

Jillian Howatt

Assistant Team Leader (Postgraduate)/Course Administrator for:

  • Appeals and Academic Misconducts

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263126
Email: j.howatt@rgu.ac.uk

Elaine Anderson

Corporate Course Administrator

  • All Corporate Programmes
  • MSc Corporate Governance: Policy & Regulation
  • MSc Energy Management

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263950
Email: e.anderson1@rgu.ac.uk

Cherie Connon

Course Administrator for:

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263834
Email: c.j.connon@rgu.ac.uk

Meg Findlay

Course Administrator for:

Full time and Part time MBA programmes

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263875
Email: m.findlay4@rgu.ac.uk

Kim Glennie 

Course Administrator for:

  • MSc Corporate Communication & Public Affairs
  • MSc Digital Curation
  • MSc Digital Marketing
  • MSc Fashion Management
  • MSc Information and Library Studies
  • MSc Information Management
  • MSc Organisational Learning

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263934
Email: k.glennie2@rgu.ac.uk

Esther Legunsen

Course Administrator for:

  • MSc Project Management
  • MSc Quality Management

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263947
Email: e.legunsen@rgu.ac.uk

April McIntosh

Course Administrator for:

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263943
Email: a.mcintosh@rgu.ac.uk

Debbie Ralph

Course Administrator for:

Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263932
Email: d.a.ralph@rgu.ac.uk

Sarah Tennant

Course Administrator for:

  • All Online MBA programmes

 Level 6, Aberdeen Business School 
Tel: +44 (0)1224 263836
Email: s.tennant@rgu.ac.uk