The e-mail addresses and contact telephone numbers for all members of staff of the Department for Governance and Academic Quality.

The Department for Governance and Academic Quality does not manage student records. The Robert Gordon University uses the Higher Education Degree Datacheck (HEDD) online verification service for employers and agencies to verify study of former students. Further information:Verification of Student Awards

Academic Registrar and Deputy Academic Registrar

Hilary Douglas Academic Registrar and Secretary to the Board +44 (0) 1224 262151 hilary.douglas@rgu.ac.uk
Fiona McLean Whyte Deputy Academic Registrar +44 (0) 1224 262152 f.mclean-whyte@rgu.ac.uk


Academic Quality Officers

Laura Ginsberg Academic Quality Officer +44 (0) 1224 262167 l.ginsberg@rgu.ac.uk
Lucy Jack Academic Quality Officer +44 (0) 1224 263052 l.jack@rgu.ac.uk
Sandra Maxwell Academic Quality Officer +44 (0) 1224 263556 s.maxwell@rgu.ac.uk

 


 

Administrative Support

Alison Smart Senior Administrative Officer +44 (0) 1224 262164 a.smart@rgu.ac.uk


Angela Cassie Administrative Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262165 a.cassie@rgu.ac.uk
Jaqui Maclean Office Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262150 j.maclean1@rgu.ac.uk
Lauren Reynolds Exam Invigilation Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262169 l.reynolds1@rgu.ac.uk
Ruth Stuart Administrative Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262172 r.stuart1@rgu.ac.uk