This Committee is constituted in accordance with the University's formal committee structure.

Convener: Ms Sylvia Halkerston

 Secretary to the Board: Ms Hilary J Douglas

Remit and Composition

The Remit and Composition of the Staff Governance Committee are contained in Organisational Regulation O2, Schedule 2.6

Membership/Distribution List


Session 2017/18

  • Wednesday 15 November 2017
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018

The above meetings commence at 2.30 pm in the Board Room, Garthdee House

The Minutes of the Staff Governance Committee are not published on the web.