Convener: Professor Ferdinand von Prondzynski

Secretary: Ms Hilary Douglas


Remit and Composition

Information on the Role, Functions and Membership of the Executive


Meetings 2017/18

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • Wednesday 27 September 2017
  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • Wednesday 25 October 2017
  • Wednesday 8 November 2017
  • Wednesday 22 November 2017
  • Monday 4 December 2017
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017
  • Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • Wednesday 9 May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 6 June 2018
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018

 

Meetings commence at 8am and take place in Room SB02, Garthdee House.