This Committee is constituted in accordance with the University's formal committee structure.

Convener: Ms Veronica Strachan, Assistant Chief Academic Officer

Secretary: Ms Lucy Jack

Remit and Composition

The Remit and Composition of the Academic Regulations Sub-Committee are contained in Organisational Regulation O4, Annex 4.1, 1.1

Membership/Distribution List


Session 2017/18

Session 2016/17

Meetings 2017/18

  • Friday 6 October 2017
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Thursday 19 April 2018

Meetings commence at 9.00 am and take place in room H303, Health and Social Care Building

Annual Seminar

Details of the Academic Regulations Seminar to be confirmed.