Contact details

Main Postal Address:

Faculty of Health & Social Care 
Garthdee Road 
Garthdee 
Aberdeen 
AB10 7QG

Reception Desk: 01224 263080 
Fax: 01224 263053   


Dean of the Faculty

  • Valerie Maehle

    Dean of Faculty of Health and Social Care  

  • Stephanie Howarth PA to the Dean +44 (0) 1224 263050 s.a.howarth@rgu.ac.uk

    Faculty of Health & Social Care Staff


    Faculty Office

    Claire Brooker Faculty Administration Manager +44 (0) 1224 263060 c.brooker@rgu.ac.uk
    Rachel Coueslant Administration Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262905 r.coueslant@rgu.ac.uk
    Stephanie Howarth PA to the Dean +44 (0) 1224 263050 s.a.howarth@rgu.ac.uk
    Lucy Jack Quality Officer, Faculty of Health and Social Care +44 (0) 1224 263052 l.jack@rgu.ac.uk
    Sundari Joseph Lecturer in Interprofessional Education +44 (0) 1224 262975 s.joseph@rgu.ac.uk
    Jeannie Price Marketing Officer, Faculty of Health and Social Care +44 (0)1224 262200 j.m.price@rgu.ac.uk


    Faculty Technical Services Team

    Simon Hall Technical Services Officer (AV Support) +44 (0) 1224 262914 s.hall@rgu.ac.uk
    Ian Mathieson Technical Services Co-ordinator +44 (0) 1224 262901 i.mathieson@rgu.ac.uk
    Timon Watson Technical Services Officer (IT Support) +44 (0) 1224 262915 t.watson@rgu.ac.uk