The e-mail addresses and contact telephone numbers for all members of staff of the Academic Affairs Department.

Academic Registrar and Deputy Academic Registrar

Hilary Douglas Academic Registrar and Secretary to the Board +44 (0) 1224 262151 hilary.douglas@rgu.ac.uk
Fiona McLean Whyte Deputy Academic Registrar +44 (0) 1224 262152 f.d.whyte@rgu.ac.uk


Faculty Quality Officers

Lucy Jack Quality Officer, Faculty of Health and Social Care +44 (0) 1224 263052 l.jack@rgu.ac.uk
Sandra Maxwell Quality Officer, Aberdeen Business School +44 (0) 1224 263556 s.maxwell@rgu.ac.uk
Clare Parks Quality Officer, Faculty of Design and Technology +44 (0) 1224 262167 c.parks@rgu.ac.uk


Research Degrees

Martin Simpson Research Degrees Quality Officer +44 (0) 1224 262163 m.simpson@rgu.ac.uk


Administrative Support

Alison Smart Senior Administrative Officer +44 (0) 1224 262164 a.smart@rgu.ac.uk

Lauren Adams Administrative Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262169 l.adams2@rgu.ac.uk
Angela Cassie Administrative Assistant +44 (0) 1224 262165 a.cassie@rgu.ac.uk
Jaqui Maclean Office Administrator +44 (0) 1224 262150 j.maclean1@rgu.ac.uk
Ruth Stuart Administrative Assistant 01224 262169 r.stuart1@rgu.ac.uk